Feel the hate thread

Comments

• People who put ranch dressing on everything, one, ranch is gross, 2, if you like ranch so much, it's cheaper to drink a bottle of it than to put half a bottle on a 15 dollar pizza.
    2 Channel(work in progress):DAC: Schiit modi 2 uberAmp:Parasound 1200 MK IISub:RBH 1010-SEP Speakers: Monitor 5A peerlesscurrently running some krk rokit 3g since the HK pre outs died and i need to start breaking everything down to move in a couple monthsHeadphones:Source: tidalDAC: schiit modius epre: schiit sysAmp: AQ dragonfly black/ schiit magni2 Cans: Velodyne V-True, Grado SR225i, sennheiser x drop gaming headsetPC:DAC: schiit modius e(over spdif)pre: schiit sysspeakers: prenous eris 5 xtSub: Earthquake Sound MiniMe-P63most of my comments are passing on of info, im a noob, im just trying to help how i can, if im wrong or out of place to comment, dont hesitate to let me know :)"WITH WILLING HEARTS AND SKILLFUL HANDS, THE DIFFICULT WE DO AT ONCE, THE IMPOSSIBLE TAKES A BIT LONGER, WITH COMPASSION FOR OTHERS. WE BUILD - WE FIGHT FOR PEACE WITH FREEDOM"Seabee Memorial, Arlington, VA
  • mhardy6647
    mhardy6647 Posts: 32,874
    Irregardless

That's a big 10-4, good buddy!

Also the word "hopefully" when misused -- it's an adverb, dangnabbit! :- )
  • mhardy6647
    OleBoot wrote: »
    Think it's been said before on here, but I really go into slap upside the head mode when I read "mute" point.

or its ne'er do well cousin from France, "per say" :-0
  • Calling all forms of ammo storage on a firearms a clip, instead of magazine, or a belt