Polkfest, 9 Oct 2004, Charleston SC- be there!!!

Options

Comments

• dorokusai
    dorokusai Posts: 25,576
    edited October 2004
    Options
    Originally posted by RuSsMaN
    I plan to start swilling Gatorade on Tuesday and going to bed at 9. Gotta get hydrated and rested ya know? Troy, you do have a couple decks of cards for some drinking games, no?

Cheers,
    Russ

And make sure we have some food to cook at 3AM, I'm a helluva drunk cook :D
    CTC BBQ Amplifier, Sonic Frontiers Line3 Pre-Amplifier and Wadia 581 SACD player. Speakers? Always changing but for now, Mission Argonauts I picked up for $50 bucks, mint.
  • Tour2ma
    Tour2ma Posts: 10,177
    edited October 2004
    Options
    True, but a major fire hazard if we're talking gas stove. Never want to blow a 0.12 around an open flame...

Troy,
    Cleared my Inbox... try again...
    More later,
    Tour...
    Vox Copuli
    Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt. - Old English Proverb

"Death doesn't come with a Uhaul." - Dennis Gardner

"It's easy to get lost in price vs performance vs ego vs illusion." - doro
    "There is a certain entertainment value in ripping the occaisonal (sic) buttmunch..." - TroyD
  • RuSsMaN
    RuSsMaN Posts: 17,987
    edited October 2004
    Options
    .12?

Man, doro on THAT night had to be pushing the high .2's
    Check your lips at the door woman. Shake your hips like battleships. Yeah, all the white girls trip when I sing at Sunday service.
  • Tour2ma
    edited October 2004
    Options
    Possible...

Maybe Jesse or I ought to pick up gidrah...

Mark,
    You bringin' seegars?
    More later,
    Tour...
    Vox Copuli
    Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt. - Old English Proverb

"There is a certain entertainment value in ripping the occaisonal (sic) buttmunch..." - TroyD
  • dorokusai
    edited October 2004
    Options