New car new system

Looking to put a system in my "new" car. 94 mercury sable. Calls for 6.5s and 5x7s. Have an nvx jad 800.4 4 channel. Outputs 125x4 at 4 ohms. What speakers would pair well. This does use the same internals as one of the polk amps.
2 Channel(work in progress):DAC: Schiit modi 2 uberAmp:Parasound 1200 MK IISub:RBH 1010-SEP Speakers: Monitor 5A peerlesscurrently running some krk rokit 3g since the HK pre outs died and i need to start breaking everything down to move in a couple monthsHeadphones:Source: tidalDAC: schiit modius epre: schiit sysAmp: AQ dragonfly black/ schiit magni2 Cans: Velodyne V-True, Grado SR225i, sennheiser x drop gaming headsetPC:DAC: schiit modius e(over spdif)pre: schiit sysspeakers: prenous eris 5 xtSub: Earthquake Sound MiniMe-P63most of my comments are passing on of info, im a noob, im just trying to help how i can, if im wrong or out of place to comment, dont hesitate to let me know :)"WITH WILLING HEARTS AND SKILLFUL HANDS, THE DIFFICULT WE DO AT ONCE, THE IMPOSSIBLE TAKES A BIT LONGER, WITH COMPASSION FOR OTHERS. WE BUILD - WE FIGHT FOR PEACE WITH FREEDOM"Seabee Memorial, Arlington, VA

Comments

• Tony M
    Tony M Posts: 11,009
    check "Crutchfield" for all your car audio needs. ;)
    Most people just listen to music and watch movies. I EXPERIENCE them.
  • FestYboy
    FestYboy Posts: 3,861
    Before you worry about tunes, replace the rear struts and springs before they break on you. That is unless you like the saggy a$$ look. Make sure there's no front subframe rot too...
  • seabeerob213
    seabeerob213 Posts: 1,840
    edited December 2018
    Been on there, just hoping that you guys would have recommendations on matching amps to speakers