FS: Polk LS 90 Oak with Upgraded X-overs

Options
13»

Comments

• bigmike66
    bigmike66 Posts: 23
    edited February 2017
    Options
    Town of Norway. (Wind lake) right down road from muskego. Grew up in New berlin
  • dromunds
    dromunds Posts: 9,981
    Options
    Ah yeah. I graduated college from UW-M, was born in Waukesha (although never lived there), have relatives there and also Mukwonago, my mother was from North Prairie next to Eagle. Nice area of the state.
  • erniejade
    erniejade Posts: 6,314
    Options
    0xeg0miydui4.jpg

Agreed on Steve lol. I used to listen to him quite a bit in the late 70's and 80's. He even made an episode of Drunk History!

If you have time while your in town, let me know.
    Klipsch The Nines, Audioquest Thunderbird Interconnect, Innuos Zen MK3 W4S recovery, Revolution Audio Labs USB & Ethernet, Border Patrol SE-I, Audioquest Niagara 5000 & Thunder, Cullen Crossover II PC's.
  • erniejade
    erniejade Posts: 6,314
    Options
    Also sorry about your loss. If you need a hand with anything, let me know.
    Klipsch The Nines, Audioquest Thunderbird Interconnect, Innuos Zen MK3 W4S recovery, Revolution Audio Labs USB & Ethernet, Border Patrol SE-I, Audioquest Niagara 5000 & Thunder, Cullen Crossover II PC's.
  • dromunds
    dromunds Posts: 9,981
    Options
    It's funny listening to new weather people on TV try to pronounce them.
  • Nightfall
    Nightfall Posts: 10,067
    edited February 2017
    Options
    Wahk-ahh-shaw, I've done a lot of fishing around the area. Lived in Eau Claire and Altoona for all of my younger years.
    afterburnt wrote: »
    They didn't speak a word of English, they were from South Carolina.

Village Idiot of Club Polk
  • kevhed72
    kevhed72 Posts: 4,958
    Options
    erniejade wrote: »
    Also sorry about your loss. If you need a hand with anything, let me know.