Polk audio car reciever

2»

Comments

• exalted512
    exalted512 Posts: 10,735
    edited November 2009
    ur rite same thing, they both blow, either way they stil got nothing now. i just gave premier benefit of doubt since i have no personal experience and 880 or 800prs sure has nice capabilities, i'd say just as nice as 7200mkll.. but thats just me, u know, the 1 wit no knowlege. btw i never claimed to know much about "da lanes" i'm not a competitor(probably should b..haha)(i WAS the one who admited it..BoS) settle down beavis what u got stock in pioneer r sumpin? i'd sell..

Let's see, eclipse 7200mkii, 11-band eq
    pioneer 800 prs, 16 band eq for the left and for the right. Try again. Actually, don't, I'm not going to acknowledge your replies any more because don't have anything to offer to this forum.
    -Cody
    Music is like candy, you have to get rid of the rappers to enjoy it
  • bigaudiofanatic
    bigaudiofanatic Posts: 4,415
    edited November 2009
    who are u

A guy that has been working with car audio for a while.

Here are some threads that I have started that many people do agree with me that pioneer has just lost there quality. My fault that I can not get how many years ago it was that they started to be junk I just know that is what they have become.

http://www.civicforums.com/forums/191-honda-civic-electrical-wiring-car-entertainment/320500-done-pioneer.html

http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=424223

Just read what some people say about pioneer. Yes I might just be a guy with an opinion but in no way do I see that I am wrong for judging a company that I have dealt with.
    HT setup
    Panasonic 50" TH-50PZ80U
    Denon DBP-1610
    Monster HTS 1650
    Carver A400X :cool:
    MIT Exp 3 Speaker Wire
    Kef 104/2
    URC MX-780 Remote
    Sonos Play 1

Living Room
    63 inch Samsung PN63C800YF
    Polk Surroundbar 3000
    Samsung BD-C7900
  • MacLeod
    MacLeod Posts: 14,358
    edited November 2009