edited April 2007
    Sit right where your laptop is and put on DSOTM:D

JT
  • engtaz
    engtaz Posts: 7,663
    edited April 2007
    RDO is the way to go.
    engtaz

I love how music can brighten up a bad day.
  • Sansui
    Sansui Posts: 372
    edited April 2007
    dorokusai wrote: »
    To Be Determined.
    Thanks. Two out of three isn't that bad. I couldn't figure out the "D" part.
    Be gentle, I'm new to all this...

The mind blowing speed of the BRAIN TRAIN...
  • MillerLiteScott
    MillerLiteScott Posts: 2,561
    edited April 2007
    These SDA's are something else.

jtgranby-I did a quick listen to DSOTM and wow I was amazed.

I need to get a decent amp for these so I can use my 2 channel pre for these speakers and I know I will be blown away again. I love the sound and the imaging but with my source/pre/amp combo that I am using I just don't get the texture that I am used to from my 2 channel rig. The mids are a little mushy in comparison.

However all this is very cool.

Scott
    I like speakers that are bigger than a small refrigerator but smaller than a big refrigerator:D
  • George Grand
    George Grand Posts: 12,258
    edited April 2007
    I should have those RTA11ts in-house by tomorrow Scott. Stay tuned and I'm very sorry about the delay.
  • MillerLiteScott
    edited April 2007
    No Problem.

Saturday the 28th is the soonest that I could make it up to exit 5, with a 9 am ish departure from Baltimore. How does that work for you?

Scott
    I like speakers that are bigger than a small refrigerator but smaller than a big refrigerator:D
  • George Grand
    edited April 2007