Audioquest Thunderbird RCA ?

Options
Has anyone gotten their ears on the AudioQuest Thunderbird RCA's? I am thinking of trying them to possibly replace my High Fidelity Reveal RCA's.

I have been using the Reveal for a couple of years, and I do like them a lot, but that stupid upgrade \ change bug has hit me again.

So far, I am still beyond happy with my Wireworld Eclipse Silver 8 speaker cables and found a nice synergy between the Silver 8 and the Reveal, but I still get that stupid itch and wonds up costing me some $.
Klipsch The Nines, Audioquest Thunderbird Interconnect, Innuos Zen MK3 W4S recovery, Revolution Audio Labs USB & Ethernet, Border Patrol SE-I, Audioquest Niagara 5000 & Thunder, Cullen Crossover II PC's.

Comments

• EndersShadow
    EndersShadow Posts: 17,534
    Options
    Blow it on liquor at Russ’s wedding instead!
    "....not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." William Bruce Cameron, Informal Sociology: A Casual Introduction to Sociological Thinking (1963)
  • marvda1
    marvda1 Posts: 4,873
    Options
    Dskip won't bring them by the house unless I say I am buying them :D
    Amplifiers: Norma IPA 140, MasterSound Compact 845, Ayre v6xe, Consonance Cyber 800
    Preamp: deHavilland Ultraverve 3
    Dac: Sonnet Morpheus 2, Musical Paradise mp-d2 mkIII
    Transport: Jay's Audio CDT2 mk2, Lumin U1 mini
    Speakers: Rosso Fiorentino Volterra II
    Speaker Cables: Organic Audio Organic Reference 2
    Interconnects: Argento Organic Reference 2, Argento Organic 2
    Power Cables: Argento Organic Reference, Synergistic Research Foundation 10 and 12 ga.
    Puritan PSM156
  • erniejade
    erniejade Posts: 6,315
    Options
    marvda1 wrote: »
    Dskip won't bring them by the house unless I say I am buying them :D

Whattttt? LOL. You can't decide until you hear them, right?