The Purge - Audiophile Edition

Options
I've been collecting audio gear for upwards of 3 decades and I need to dramatically purge my collection...at least that's what my wife said! Everything works as it should and the electronics are generally in great shape cosmetically.

Speakers:
Acoustic Research M2 - $100
Alon Petite (2 pairs) - $250 per pair (all black but marked up)
Altec Lansing 890C - $300 (walnut, but scratched up)
B&W Matrix 3 - $500 (black - scratches on top)
Bozak DM6000 - $200 (walnut with boxes)
Infinity RS-IIIA - $400 (all 4 woofers professionally refoamed - oak)
NHT T5 system - $500 (includes two M5s mounted on B5 subs with the X1 crossover and A1 amp (for the subs) and boxes for all)
Polk SDA SRS 3.1TL - $650 (upgraded crossovers and SDA cable - minor scratches)

Subwoofer:
Pioneer Elite SW-E10 - $200 (includes box and manual)

Preamps (linestage only - no phono):
Audible Illusions L1 - $650 (with box and manual)
Conrad Johnson PV14L - $1100 (with box, remote, and manual)
Levinson 38S - $1800 (with box (says 36S but fits perfectly), manual and remote)
PS Audio PCA-2 w/HCPS power supply - $1000 (with remote, boxes, and manuals)
Sonic Frontiers SFL-1 Signature - $650 (with box and manual)
Stereo Knight Magnetic Silverstone - $700 (passive preamp with box)

Preamp (phono only):
Aragon 47K w/Ingot power supply - $500 (with box and manual)

Preamps with phono:
Conrad Johnson PF2 - $700 (with box and manual)
Klyne SK-6LE3.5/P - $1300 (with box and manual)
Krell PAM-3 - $1000 (with box and manual)
Rogue 99 Magnum - $1000 (with box and manual)
Rowland Consonance - $850 (with remote)
Threshold NS-10 - $650
Threshold FET-9e - $750 (upgraded in NS-10 case)

Amps:
Anthem MCA-5 Series 2 - $750 (5-channel amp with box and manual)
Classe DR-8 - $500 (some marks)
Emotiva XPR-200 - $300 (includes box and manual)
H/K Citation 7.1 (x2) - $600 each (one is missing a footer that broke off; includes box and manual)
Rogue 88 Magnum - $800 (with box and manual)