aprazer402 Posts: 3,087
    Looks to be very reasonable to me.
  • lightman1
    lightman1 Posts: 10,776
    Yup. Right on target. Plus beer.
  • stretchl
    stretchl Posts: 1,334
    Capital idea!
    “Anti-intellectualism has been a constant thread winding its way through our political and cultural life, nurtured by the false notion that democracy means that 'my ignorance is just as good as your knowledge.'
    - Isaac Asimov

Hi-Fi
    Apple Lossless --> Squeezebox Touch --> Joule Electra LA-100 Mark iii --> Odyssey Khartargo Mono Plus --> LSiM-705's
    Cabling by Groneberg
    Visuals
    https://media.illinois.edu/journalism/ledford-charles-stretch
    bit.ly/stretchonphotojournalism
    http://Vimeo.com/channels/stretchphoto
  • kharp1
    kharp1 Posts: 3,453
    I'm not Russ, but, I am an electrician. That looks reasonable. Why not run a 4th circuit at the same time. Cost is minimal doing it now.
  • treitz3
    treitz3 Posts: 18,230
    edited December 2019
    Where is the charge for the permit? Is this guy legit?

Also, 3 hours to install a sub panel? I take it that this includes a trip to the local strip bar on your dime.....?

Tom
    ~ In search of accurate reproduction of music. Real sound is my reference and while perfection may not be attainable? If I chase it, I might just catch excellence. ~
  • stretchl
    @treitz3 I can’t imagine we’d need a permit for that work. No walls. No extra panel.

@kharp1 I was thinking the same thing. What’s your reasoning? Thanks.
    “Anti-intellectualism has been a constant thread winding its way through our political and cultural life, nurtured by the false notion that democracy means that 'my ignorance is just as good as your knowledge.'
    - Isaac Asimov

Hi-Fi
    Apple Lossless --> Squeezebox Touch --> Joule Electra LA-100 Mark iii --> Odyssey Khartargo Mono Plus --> LSiM-705's
    Cabling by Groneberg
    Visuals
  • kharp1