Car audio rookie question....

2»

Comments

• MTXMAN
    MTXMAN Posts: 682
    edited October 2003
    Originally posted by sntnsupermen131

"Arguing online is like running in the Special Olympics, you might win, but you're still retarded"

Amen Cody ;D

same as racing in a honda right???

... my next car is probably gonna be a late 60's early 70's roadrunner superbird ;D i'll wipe my **** with hondas once i get that... (albeit this is about 6-7 yrs down the road when i have my masters in psych and can afford to put a hell of a lot of work in it and have a kick **** soundsystem to boot ;D )
    Hemi: (HEM -e) adj. Mopar in type, V8, hot tempered, native to the United States, carnivorous, eats primarily Mustangs, Camaros, and Corvettes. Also enjoys smoking a good import now and then to relax.
  • PoweredByDodge
    PoweredByDodge Posts: 4,185
    edited October 2003
    just take the wing off - minus the wing they're badass cars.

thats the car mopar got thrown outa nascar for... "its too fast" -- heh heh heh...
    The Artist formerly known as PoweredByDodge
  • Systems
    Systems Posts: 14,873
    edited October 2003
    I personally hate all those rice Hondas. Japan puts out some bad assssssssssssssss cars (Skyline anyone?) but people see a trash can for exhaust with a jumbo jet horizontal stabilizer being pulled of as a spoiler and start to hate on all imports. Can't really blame them, stereotypes are there for a reason.
    Testing
    Testing
    Testing
  • MTXMAN
    MTXMAN Posts: 682
    edited October 2003
    amen bck,

i love it when i pull up to a honda with a wing and coffie can with my stock saturn and beat them because they're just posers with slow cars that look fast :D
    Hemi: (HEM -e) adj. Mopar in type, V8, hot tempered, native to the United States, carnivorous, eats primarily Mustangs, Camaros, and Corvettes. Also enjoys smoking a good import now and then to relax.
  • brettw22
    brettw22 Posts: 7,624
    edited October 2003