Contacts!

Options
VR3
VR3 Posts: 28,038
edited June 2003 in The Clubhouse
Woooooooooooooooooo, no one cares.......but I got contacts! YAY! No more glasses, but dude this is kinda weird......lol.....
- Not Tom ::::::: Any system can play Diana Krall. Only the best can play Limp Bizkit.
Post edited by VR3 on

Comments

• TroyD
    TroyD Posts: 13,077
    edited June 2003
    Options
    You know, I've been wearing glasses for almost thirty years and I still can't stomach the thought of sticking **** in my eyes.....

BDT
    I plan for the future. - F1Nut
  • F1nut
    F1nut Posts: 49,801
    edited June 2003
    Options
    hehe......tried them, no thanks I'll take glasses. :cool:
    Political Correctness'.........defined

"A doctrine fostered by a delusional, illogical minority and rabidly promoted by an unscrupulous mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a t-u-r-d by the clean end."

President of Club Polk

• RuSsMaN
    RuSsMaN Posts: 17,987
    edited June 2003
    Options
    Lasik here, the only way to fly.

Did glasses, would NEVER do contacts, just couldn't. Finger, Open eye - EEK! No thank you.
    Check your lips at the door woman. Shake your hips like battleships. Yeah, all the white girls trip when I sing at Sunday service.
  • TroyD
    edited June 2003
    Options
    ****, at times I got enough trouble getting a fork into my pie hole....a little lens in my eye, yeah, right.

Jesus, Russ, where did you find glasses that would FIT your melon?

BDT
  • RuSsMaN
    edited June 2003
    Options
    Originally posted by TroyD

At your momma's house, why?

Cheers,
    Rooster
    Check your lips at the door woman. Shake your hips like battleships. Yeah, all the white girls trip when I sing at Sunday service.
  • TroyD
    edited June 2003
    Options
    Jesus, man, I got NOTHING....

BDT
  • LiquidSound
    LiquidSound Posts: 1,261
    edited June 2003
    Options
    Dayum!..you took his head clean off.