Ken, help

Options
13»

Comments

• dago
    dago Posts: 38
    Options
    There has never been a shared account under the name of Byont from 2013. This just popped up yesterday as I went to sign in after being timed out.
  • dago
    Options
    Even right now, I go to sign in under Tonyb, doesn't recognize my usual password. Hit forgot password and it prompts you to enter an email. I enter baronefour@att.net, and it says it can't find an account associated with that email.

I'm no rocket scientist, but that tells me they are not together, right ? If we can put them together, I can reset my password.
  • [Deleted User]
    Options
    That's the problem, I can't change a person's associated account email address and neither can Vanilla.
  • Hermitism
    Hermitism Posts: 4,204
    Options
    That's the problem, I can't change a person's associated account email address and neither can Vanilla.
    Now that you've read Tony's posts on the previous page, you should delete his email addresses before the spambots pick them up. Might write them down first in case you need them.
  • dago
    Options

Then what is the email and password on record for my screen name of TONYB. Send it to me in a private email what you have on record. How can Tonyb exist as a member without that info.

Not like I'm asking for someone elses information, I think we all know I am who I am.

• treitz3
    treitz3 Posts: 18,312
    Options
    Tony has some unanswered PM's on his existing moniker that if he does not respond too? He may be lying in concrete.

Ken, this is a life or death situation for our brother in arms.

Tom
    ~ In search of accurate reproduction of music. Real sound is my reference and while perfection may not be attainable? If I chase it, I might just catch excellence. ~
  • mhardy6647
    mhardy6647 Posts: 33,027
    Options
    can @TonyB be deleted and then resurrected as a de novo Vanilla user?
  • dago
    Options
    treitz3 wrote: »