Auto Insurance - GEICO or Progressive

Options
2»

Comments

• seabeerob213
    seabeerob213 Posts: 1,840
    edited January 2013
    Options
    whatever you choose, if you need to cancel it make sure they know, i neglected to do so and now USAA has sent me a bill for 1700 to pay out my policy
    2 Channel(work in progress):DAC: Schiit modi 2 uberAmp:Parasound 1200 MK IISub:RBH 1010-SEP Speakers: Monitor 5A peerlesscurrently running some krk rokit 3g since the HK pre outs died and i need to start breaking everything down to move in a couple monthsHeadphones:Source: tidalDAC: schiit modius epre: schiit sysAmp: AQ dragonfly black/ schiit magni2 Cans: Velodyne V-True, Grado SR225i, sennheiser x drop gaming headsetPC:DAC: schiit modius e(over spdif)pre: schiit sysspeakers: prenous eris 5 xtSub: Earthquake Sound MiniMe-P63most of my comments are passing on of info, im a noob, im just trying to help how i can, if im wrong or out of place to comment, dont hesitate to let me know :)"WITH WILLING HEARTS AND SKILLFUL HANDS, THE DIFFICULT WE DO AT ONCE, THE IMPOSSIBLE TAKES A BIT LONGER, WITH COMPASSION FOR OTHERS. WE BUILD - WE FIGHT FOR PEACE WITH FREEDOM"Seabee Memorial, Arlington, VA
  • EndersShadow
    EndersShadow Posts: 17,531
    edited January 2013
    Options
    but honestly for me having an agent isn't that big of a deal (I may change my tune if I ever have to go thru a claims process).

Thats what I thought at first, but honestly its been nice to have a single point of contact for all my questions. We meet once a year to discuss our limits, life insurance, etc and make sure we aren't paying for too much or not enough coverage.

That and I can email him directly through Statefarm.com if I have a question as well and there is none of this, well person A told me X while person B told me Y since its all in the same office.

But as stated I am a bit biased :biggrin: