Thanks to all of you

gigglesjen
gigglesjen Posts: 4
edited February 2008 in The Clubhouse
I am new to club polk but my father was a menber for a very long time. For anyone who knew my father Greg Hart from Easton, PA, thank you for all of your kind words and support when he passed away in July of 2006. I inherited all of his equipment and am still trying to figure out all of the benefits of it. If anyone has any suggestions for a harman kardon avr 225 beyond the basics let me know. Thanks again.:)
Post edited by gigglesjen on

Comments

• TroyD
    TroyD Posts: 13,077
    edited February 2008
    Hey! Welcome!!

More than happy to help in any way we can.

What sort of suggestions do you need?

BDT
    I plan for the future. - F1Nut
  • polkatese
    polkatese Posts: 6,767
    edited February 2008
    Welcome to CP!

Your Dad is a great guy! I bought and sold several items with him and have much regret for not being able to spend time with him when he was in San Jose, missed him much.
    I am sorry, I have no opinion on the matter. I am sure you do. So, don't mind me, I just want to talk audio and pie.
  • reeltrouble1
    reeltrouble1 Posts: 9,312
    edited February 2008
    Let me add my welcome, anything you need let us know. I never met your Dad in person but I know he was well liked and a great member of our Club.

RT1
  • steveinaz
    steveinaz Posts: 19,536
    edited February 2008
    Greg was tops! Welcome!
    Source: Bluesound Node 2i - Preamp/DAC: Benchmark DAC2 DX - Amp: Parasound Halo A21 - Speakers: MartinLogan Motion 60XTi - Shop Rig: Yamaha A-S501 Integrated - Shop Spkrs: Elac Debut 2.0 B5.2
  • Systems
    Systems Posts: 14,873
    edited February 2008
    Welcome. Hang around a while and enjoy the madness.

Chuck
    Testing
    Testing
    Testing
  • gigglesjen
    gigglesjen Posts: 4
    edited February 2008