Anyone want to buy my RD 0194-A tweeters?

Akhenaten818
Akhenaten818 Posts: 9
edited December 2007 in The Clubhouse
Hi I am new to the Polk community. I hope this is posted in the proper area. I upgraded my old Polks with new replacements for the SL-2000 tweeters and listened to them for 6 months now. I prefer the old sound. :D Tweeters are perfect. I have three of them. This site is pretty cool. Huge though. I get lost easily.
Post edited by Akhenaten818 on

Comments

• SLOCOOKN
    SLOCOOKN Posts: 704
    edited December 2007
    How about 5.00 plus shipping for both?
    :eek: From the bottom it looks like a steep incline, From the top another down hill slope of mine.:mad: But I know the equilibrium's there!:cool: .."Faith No More" :D
    Sony cx985v (for now)
    BBE 482i
    B&K AVP 1030
    Adcom GFA 555 mk 2
    AudioQuest Crystal 2 spk wire
    Nordost RCA
    SDA 3.1 tl RD0 tweets
    Belkin pf60
    Carver TFM 55x
    Signal Analog 2 RCA
    AudioQuestType 4
    VMPS Original Tall Boy (Mega Woofers soon)
  • shadowofnight
    shadowofnight Posts: 2,735
    edited December 2007
    3 of them ? How the hell did that divide into a pair of speakers ?

I'll give you 5 plus shipping and I will raise SLOCOOKN with a week old fruitcake :D
    The first rule of Fight Club is you don't talk about Fight Club
  • avguytx
    avguytx Posts: 1,628
    edited December 2007
    $5.50 plus some leftover turkey and ham!
    Richard? Who's your favorite Little Rascal? Alfalfa? Or is it........................Spanky?.................................Sinner.
  • Jstas
    Jstas Posts: 14,806
    edited December 2007
    This site is pretty cool. Huge though. I get lost easily.

Probably why you totally missed the classified section.

Or wait, maybe it's because you didn't miss the classified section and are trying to side-step the rules with your sale.

Good job! Almost had me there!

Slapnuts here must think we're stupid.
    Expert Moron Extraordinaire