DB series question

cone0
cone0 Posts: 1
edited April 2007 in Car Audio & Electronics
hey guys im a car audio newb...i recently bought a alpine type-r swr 1242d sub with the Alpine MRP-M650 for the amp....my HU is a Pioneer DEH-P4800MP and im looking to get some speakers....ive heard really good things about polk audio speakers and the db6500 and db5250 seemed like some good entry level comps...i listen to anything rock and was told that the db series goes good with my musical preference...while i was looking around i saw the db6501 and db5251 my question has to deal with the difference in those and if one has better SQ than the other etc...so if anyone could help me out id appreciate it a lot:D
Post edited by cone0 on

Comments

• mwh9
    mwh9 Posts: 51
    edited April 2007