How many are MECP?

SpeedDemon
SpeedDemon Posts: 7
edited March 2007 in Car Audio & Electronics
Sup guys. Kind of new here on the polk forums. Im a MECP installer out of frys in H-town Texas. And this is one of the site that they let me view on the bay PC. I just wanted to know how many of you are MECP?????
Post edited by SpeedDemon on

Comments

• MacLeod
    MacLeod Posts: 14,358
    edited February 2007
    None of us are.

We've got one guy here that works at a shop while he's in school but the rest of use are DIY'ers.
    polkaudio sound quality competitor since 2005
    MECA SQ Rookie of the Year 06 ~ MECA State Champ 06,07,08,11 ~ MECA World Finals 2nd place 06,07,08,09
    08 Car Audio Nationals 1st ~ 07 N Georgia Nationals 1st ~ 06 Carl Casper Nationals 1st ~ USACi 05 Southeast AutumnFest 1st

polkaudio SR6500 --- polkaudio MM1040 x2 -- Pioneer P99 -- Rockford Fosgate P1000X5D
  • SpeedDemon
    edited February 2007
    thats hard to beleave none of you are.
  • MacLeod
    edited February 2007
    Just take a look at my install pics. That should convince you! ;)
    MECA SQ Rookie of the Year 06 ~ MECA State Champ 06,07,08,11 ~ MECA World Finals 2nd place 06,07,08,09
    08 Car Audio Nationals 1st ~ 07 N Georgia Nationals 1st ~ 06 Carl Casper Nationals 1st ~ USACi 05 Southeast AutumnFest 1st

polkaudio SR6500 --- polkaudio MM1040 x2 -- Pioneer P99 -- Rockford Fosgate P1000X5D
  • audiobliss
    audiobliss Posts: 12,518
    edited February 2007
    SpeedDemon wrote:
    thats hard to beleave none of you are.
    Why's that?
    Jstas wrote: »
    Simple question. If you had a cool million bucks, what would you do with it?
    Wonder WTF happened to the rest of my money.
    In Use
    PS3, Yamaha CDR-HD1300, Plex, Amazon Fire TV Gen 2
    Pioneer Elite VSX-52, Parasound HCA-1000A
    Klipsch RF-82ii, RC-62ii, RS-42ii, RW-10d
    Epson 8700UB

In Storage
    [Home Audio]
    Rotel RCD-02, Yamaha KX-W900U, Sony ST-S500ES, Denon DP-7F