Ces 2008

exalted512
exalted512 Posts: 10,735
edited January 2007 in The Clubhouse
Yup, I'm already planning on CES 2008. Just wondering what would be a good hotel to stay in thats reasonably close.

Also, what websites have you guys found that have the plane/hotel tickets all into one.
Thanks for any info!
-Cody
Music is like candy, you have to get rid of the rappers to enjoy it
Post edited by exalted512 on

Comments

• exalted512
    edited January 2007
    one more question, is it cheaper to book flights on weekends or weekdays.

As in, should I leave sat/sun/mon and should we come back on fri/sat?
    Youve got to remember, Im a poor college student:D
    -Cody
  • ledhed
    ledhed Posts: 1,088
    edited January 2007
    What does it take to go? I co-own a media productions company that uses consumer electronics... does that work?
    God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us. - Romans 5:8
  • cheddar
    cheddar Posts: 2,390
    edited January 2007
    ledhed wrote:
    What does it take to go? I co-own a media productions company that uses consumer electronics... does that work?

Takes money, either your own or a company who picks up the tab. Lol.
  • cheddar
    edited January 2007
    exalted512 wrote:
    Yup, I'm already planning on CES 2008. Just wondering what would be a good hotel to stay in thats reasonably close.

Also, what websites have you guys found that have the plane/hotel tickets all into one.
    Thanks for any info!
    -Cody

The hilton is probably the biggest hotel in close to where all the action is at the convention center. However, a lot of the good audio stuff was at the venetian this year. You can walk the distance between them, but it's a hike. There are also shuttles which are crowded at rush times.