Aloha Polkies and Polkettes

Options
Keiko
Keiko Posts: 764
Yes, 'ol Keiko is still alive & kickin' and I hope everyone, (friend or bozo) is doing well. Sorry I haven't been hanging around much on the forum these days, but audio is still one of my passions and I think about some of you often. Y'all know who you are. ;)

Anyway, I'm reaching out here and trying to contact Greg, aka Inspiredsports. Does anyone know if he's still around or how to contact him? IIRC, he operated his own watch business and this is why I'm hoping to contact him. I got a couple of time pieces I need help with. If anyone knows how to contact him or his company, please let me know.

TIA and please gimme a shout back. I'd like to catch up with some old friends. Amazing all the years that have passed since I was a green newb. I learned so much from a lot of cool folks here on this forum. Some, I know have passed on and are sincerely missed.

Shout-out to Jesse, Club Polk Prez w/exceptional hair. Dark Knight, Master Jedi & Sith Killer. George Daniel, aka Lt. Dan. John, Boots to Arses, Stasny ;) MrBigBlueLight, DaBoys, Rich, Carl, Troy, TonyB and so many other old timers, too numerous to mention here. Y'all know who you are.

And Greg, if you're out there, holla back at me. Appreciated!

Comments

• F1nut
    F1nut Posts: 49,856
    Options
    Hey Mike, great to hear from you. I hope Janey and dogs are keeping you out of trouble. It's basically the DDSS syndrome around here ;)

Sorry, no idea how to contact Inspiredsports. Surely there's a watch repair guy on the island, no?

I'll leave you with.....The sun is the same in a relative way but you're older
    Shorter of breath and one day closer to more pie.
    Political Correctness'.........defined

"A doctrine fostered by a delusional, illogical minority and rabidly promoted by an unscrupulous mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a t-u-r-d by the clean end."

President of Club Polk

• Keiko