Outboard power supply question

Options
I have a vintage PS Audio IVa phono preamp that is a spare, and recently some dumb azz knocked the power supply unit off a table and it broke the hard plastic case when it hit the hardwood floor. Too many broken pieces to glue I'm afraid. I have no experience with outboard power supplies. The wall plug houses the power supply and the cord is hard wired inside the phono preamp. I would like to replace the outboard power supply and cord. Any suggestions for an after market 12 volt outboard power supply? Thanks in advance for any help. Let me know if any questions.

Comments

• xschop
    xschop Posts: 4,684
    Options
    Is duct tape kosher?
    Don't take experimental gene therapies from known eugenicists.
  • dromunds
    dromunds Posts: 9,981
    Options
  • Clipdat
    Clipdat Posts: 12,599
    Options
    I'm afraid it's totaled. You'll just have to buy Jesse's phono preamp that he has for sale.
  • Mikey081057
    Mikey081057 Posts: 7,127
    Options
    Check Teradak... Probably overkill but they make nice PS's
    My New Year's resolution is 3840 × 2160

Family Room| Marantz AV7704| Usher Dancer Mini - 2 DMD Mains |Usher Dancer Mini-x DMD's Surrounds | Usher BE-616 DMD Center | SVS Ultra Rear Surrounds | Parasound Halo A21 | Parsound Halo A52+ | MIT Shotgun S3's | Dual SVS SB 4000 Ultras | Oppo UDP 203 | Directv Genie HD DVR | Samsung 75" Q8 QLED | PSAudio Stellar GCD | Mytek Brooklyn DAC+ | Lumin U1 Mini | HP Elite Slice PC | ROON'd for life |

ManCave: HT:Polk LSiM 706VR3 LSiM 703's LSiM 702's|| Marantz AV7002 AV PrePro Sunfire TGA-7401| Sony PS4 Pro| Sony PS4 Pro|SVS PB13 Ultra| Oppo UDP 203 | Music Hall MMF 5.3se TT w/ Soundsmith Carmen | Samsung 55" SUHD TV | Sony PS4

Patio | Polk Atrium 8's | Yamaha R-N303BL |

Office BlueSound Node| KEF LS50 | Peactree Nova 125SE |

Bedroom | Focal 905's | Chromecast Audio |

Garage | Polk Monitor 5B's