nakamichi heaphones

Options
seabeerob213
seabeerob213 Posts: 1,840
edited March 2013 in Headphones
i found a big selection of these at sears, for cheap, i bought a pair of the earbuds for 7 bucks, and for the price they sound awesome anyone else try any of these out? how did you like them for the price
2 Channel(work in progress):DAC: Schiit modi 2 uberAmp:Parasound 1200 MK IISub:RBH 1010-SEP Speakers: Monitor 5A peerlesscurrently running some krk rokit 3g since the HK pre outs died and i need to start breaking everything down to move in a couple monthsHeadphones:Source: tidalDAC: schiit modius epre: schiit sysAmp: AQ dragonfly black/ schiit magni2 Cans: Velodyne V-True, Grado SR225i, sennheiser x drop gaming headsetPC:DAC: schiit modius e(over spdif)pre: schiit sysspeakers: prenous eris 5 xtSub: Earthquake Sound MiniMe-P63most of my comments are passing on of info, im a noob, im just trying to help how i can, if im wrong or out of place to comment, dont hesitate to let me know :)"WITH WILLING HEARTS AND SKILLFUL HANDS, THE DIFFICULT WE DO AT ONCE, THE IMPOSSIBLE TAKES A BIT LONGER, WITH COMPASSION FOR OTHERS. WE BUILD - WE FIGHT FOR PEACE WITH FREEDOM"Seabee Memorial, Arlington, VA
Post edited by seabeerob213 on

Comments

• seabeerob213
    edited March 2013
    Options
    i dont know if they need burned in or what, but they sound like listening through a blanket,at least when on my laptop, zune, or phone, i will try them to the avr, maybe leave them playing music for a couple days through the zune and see if they open up. theyre good looking and comfortable buds, i'd hate to have to put them away till a rainy day because they sound bad.