RT2000p for sale

Options
ttomp
ttomp Posts: 181
edited December 2004 in For Sale (FS) Classifieds
This is my first time posting here , but I know that before I sell on e-bay you think is the right thing to do to post here first; so I'll do that, I have for sale a pair of rt2000p in excellent condition, never abused,adult owned, and well taken care of. the only reason i'm selling them is because I recentlu bought a lcd big screen ( panasonic pt-lc6014 )so I want to have speaker that match the color of my new tv. (rti12), I was thinking about $500.00 plus actual shipping, if somebody is interested, let me know. ( the rt600 are not included but I'll let them go for the right price too ) I live in houston if you want to pick them up. thank you. , by the way my ebay name is ttomp73 if you want to check my feedback.
Post edited by ttomp on

Comments

• dorokusai
    dorokusai Posts: 25,576
    edited November 2004
    Options
    Ttomp - Thanks for dropping in and joining the forum. The gang in this place really likes pics if at all possible. If you need help on posting them here, let myself or the forum know, and we will get you square.
    CTC BBQ Amplifier, Sonic Frontiers Line3 Pre-Amplifier and Wadia 581 SACD player. Speakers? Always changing but for now, Mission Argonauts I picked up for $50 bucks, mint.
  • ttomp
    edited November 2004
    Options
    yes, I couldn't load the pictures, so I would really appreciate the help.
  • dorokusai
    edited November 2004
    Options
    Email me, dorokusai@comcast.net

I'll resize them for you and get them posted.
    CTC BBQ Amplifier, Sonic Frontiers Line3 Pre-Amplifier and Wadia 581 SACD player. Speakers? Always changing but for now, Mission Argonauts I picked up for $50 bucks, mint.
  • AsSiMiLaTeD
    AsSiMiLaTeD Posts: 11,722
    edited November 2004
    Options
    Have you listened to the 12s extensively???