Options
13»

Comments

• Toolfan66
    Toolfan66 Posts: 16,906
    edited October 2011
    Options
    gudnoyez wrote: »
    Thats my point people take pride in doing things themself's just like you or me, its the ones that are capable of such things, and think they are better than others, just because they are capable of such tasks does not make them professionals and gives them no reason to stick thier noses up in the air dawn the dinner jacket and sip the finest congac, and look at others as common folk, thats whats laughable.

I am a professional at everything I do and have no problems at learning new things I also have the tools to do many things, I also have no problems at helping others out that may need it or just don't have the skills to do it if I can, also something else that makes me a professional at what I do. I find your post not only laughable but sad, I think you need to learn the difference between confidence and just down right cocky, I know of nobody here that is just down right cocky because they have the skills to do something that others do not..

You my friend need to grow-up a little as you sound a little jealous more then anything..:rolleyes:
  • gudnoyez
    gudnoyez Posts: 8,066
    edited October 2011
    Options
    I am a professional at everything I do and have no problems at learning new things I also have the tools to do many things, I also have no problems at helping others out that may need it or just don't have the skills to do it if I can, also something else that makes me a professional at what I do. I find your post not only laughable but sad, I think you need to learn the difference between confidence and just down right cocky, I know of nobody here that is just down right cocky because they have the skills to do something that others do not..

You my friend need to grow-up a little as you sound a little jealous more then anything..:rolleyes: