Crysis 2 is out!

Options
ben62670
ben62670 Posts: 15,969
edited March 2011 in Video Games
Well it's the multiplayer demo. Over 1.5 gigs. It is on it's way now.
http://www.geforce.com/#/GamesandApps
Please. Please contact me a ben62670 @ yahoo.com. Make sure to include who you are, and you are from Polk so I don't delete your email. Also I am now physically unable to work on any projects. If you need help let these guys know. There are many people who will help if you let them know where you are.
Thanks
Ben
Post edited by ben62670 on

Comments

• gfong
    gfong Posts: 1,079
    edited March 2011
    Options
    I got the email as well, I will play the single player mode once it gets released. I am not very good at the whole MMO scene.

Good luck and give us a review once you have a few hours into it.
  • ben62670
    edited March 2011
    Options
    I will. I am not into multi player games so much either, but I am dying to see the graphics, and see how my system handles it. I don't want to spend $60 on a game that won't run well on my machine.
    Please. Please contact me a ben62670 @ yahoo.com. Make sure to include who you are, and you are from Polk so I don't delete your email. Also I am now physically unable to work on any projects. If you need help let these guys know. There are many people who will help if you let them know where you are.
    Thanks
    Ben
  • cokewithvanilla
    cokewithvanilla Posts: 1,777
    edited March 2011
    Options
    I was never a fan of crysis. I got it because it was supposed to have good graphics... I ran it on a 6 year old pc at 1080p, no problems.