Question about optimal Hook-up?

Options
Zmooreuk
Zmooreuk Posts: 1
I recently upgraded my system drastically! I replaced the RM6200 system with a CSi40, FXi30's,RTi100's, and a PSW450. Does anyone have any suggestions about preferred hook-up for this system. Any advice would be very helpful. Oh yeah, I am using an Onkyo 595 receiver.

Thanks,

Zmooreuk
Post edited by Zmooreuk on

Comments

• ezc
    ezc Posts: 426
    edited July 2002
    Options
    zmooreuk

Im not an expert but I had / have a similar system.