Any doctors in the house... I mean, forum?

Comments

• gmcman
    gmcman Posts: 1,739
    edited September 2018
    mlistens03 wrote: »
    Holy cow, that’s a lotta water... I weigh ~220 pounds, so does that mean 220 ounces a day? Yikes. Will do. Or try to do.
    Thanks!

NO...see, that's why I'm not a doctor...lol. that was supposed to read 1/2 oz per lb....yikes... B)

Made me think of "Strange Brew"..lol.

• mlistens03
    mlistens03 Posts: 2,767
    gmcman wrote: »
    Holy cow, that’s a lotta water... I weigh ~220 pounds, so does that mean 220 ounces a day? Yikes. Will do. Or try to do.
    Thanks!

NO...see, that's why I'm not a doctor...lol. that was supposed to read 1/2 oz per lb....yikes... B)

Oh good, has me worried there’s for a second. I didn’t think I could do that... 110 oz sounds a lot better to me. :)
  • gmcman
    Had to go back and edit that....don't need someone trying to over-hydrate.... :o
  • Clipdat
    Clipdat Posts: 12,560
    I think this may be a big time possibility, I have the worst allergies out of anyone I know, no joke. Pretty much every morning I’ll spend around a half an hour just sneezing, once every 20 seconds or so. Pretty miserable.
    Thanks!

Da fuq? Uh, yeah, you need to go to the doctor for that too. That ain't right.

Go to the doctor. This week.
  • Viking64
    Viking64 Posts: 6,646
    U R haz teh sicks. Plz 2 get chek up nao!

tjdftfcdrch3.jpg
  • Orthostatic hypotension= dizziness when standing up after being seated for a while. Alot of cause but usually blood pressure related. You said you were 220lb. How tall? Just because you drink a ton of water doesnt really mean anything. Hormone, dietary, or an unknown illness may cause your fluid to shift out of your blood stream or even out with ur urine. Like everybody has said so far... GO GET IT CHECKED OUT!!!!