Rogue Audio M120's

Options
Folks,
In my limited exposure to all things finer, a set of these has come up for sale near me.
I have no knowledge of these things and am looking for the scoop on them.
Warts and all please. If anyone is feeling in the position to throw out what a fair price is, let me know as well. Photo is not the represented ones.

xblkgiz4f8t6.jpg

Anything and anything would be greatly appreciated.
Nathan

http://www.stereophile.com/tubepoweramps/735/#ZB63i8Gj40WzC5jP.97
Home Rig

SDA 2.3TL's front and center
Polk 1000p Center
Pioneer Elite SC35 Receiver (Pre/Surround
Sunfire Cinema Grand 5X200-Back in the mix.
OPPO BDP-93
Squeezebox
Stepped up to name brand Speaker Cables and interconnects!
Monitor 4, 5, 7, 10's, SDA 1B's, 2B's, 2.3TL's, RTA 15TL's all in storage waiting for me.
Sales Rating #1!!

Comments

• nooshinjohn
    nooshinjohn Posts: 25,094
    Options
    Rogue builds great stuff, so if the price is right, jump on them.
    The Gear... Carver "Statement" Mono-blocks, Mcintosh C2300 Arcam AVR20, Oppo UDP-203 4K Blu-ray player, Sony XBR70x850B 4k, Polk Audio Legend L800 with height modules, L400 Center Channel Polk audio AB800 "in-wall" surrounds. Marantz MM7025 stereo amp. Simaudio Moon 680d DSD

“When once a Republic is corrupted, there is no possibility of remedying any of the growing evils but by removing the corruption and restoring its lost principles; every other correction is either useless or a new evil.”— Thomas Jefferson
  • Jetmaker737
    Jetmaker737 Posts: 1,006
    edited December 2016
    Options
    You should PM Mike Reeter. I see in the photo thread that he has those amps (or similar).
    SystemLuxman L-590AXII Integrated Amplifier|KEF Reference 1 Loudspeakers|PS Audio Directream Jr|Sansui TU-9900 Tuner|TEAC A-6100 RtR|Nakamichi RX-202 Cassette
  • tratliff
    tratliff Posts: 1,662
    edited December 2016
    Options