Polk LSiM 705 & 707's 1/2 off

Options
HeadEast
HeadEast Posts: 20
I found this on ebay and just thought I'd point it out
I have no experience with this seller but looks to be an authorized dealer

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Polk-Audio-LSiM705-FloorStanding-Speaker-Mahogany-/221823674775?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item33a5b8a997

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Polk-Audio-LSiM707-Floorstanding-Speaker-Mahogany-/371379615497?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item5677f33709

I want to pick them up myself but - just got new amp and pre/pro - so boss lady says uhh no

ed

Comments

• mikeyb128
    mikeyb128 Posts: 2,885
    Options
    I saw these too. Acoustic sound design is an authorized Polk dealer.
    2 channel:
    Bryston 4B3, Bryston BDA3, Cary SLP05, Shanling CDT1000SE with parts conneXion level 2 mods, Nottingham analogue ace space 294, soundsmith Carmen MKii, Zu DL103 MKii, Ortofon MC 20 MKii, Dynavector XX2 MKii, Rogue Audio Ares, Core power technologies balanced power conditioner, Akiko Corelli power conditioner with Akiko Audio HQ power cable, Nordost heimdall 2, Frey 2, interconnects, speaker and power cables, Focal Electra 1028 BE 2, Auralic Aries Femto, Black diamond racing cones, ingress audio level 1 roller blocks, JL Audio E110 with Auralic subdude, Primacoustics room treatments.
    Theater:
    Focal Aria 926,905,CC900, SVS PB ultra x2. Pioneer Elite SC85, Oppo BDP93, Panamax M5400PM, Minix neox6, Nordost Blue heaven LS power cables.

• erniejade
    erniejade Posts: 6,315
    edited July 2015
    Options
    Debating since I already have the mythos sts and lsi9 would this be worth the jump.
    Klipsch The Nines, Audioquest Thunderbird Interconnect, Innuos Zen MK3 W4S recovery, Revolution Audio Labs USB & Ethernet, Border Patrol SE-I, Audioquest Niagara 5000 & Thunder, Cullen Crossover II PC's.
  • msg
    msg Posts: 9,461
    Options
    I disabled signatures.
  • mikeyb128
    Options
    DSkip wrote: »