LSiM 703 Review

JimAckley
JimAckley Posts: 1,138
edited August 2012 in Speakers
Well, we're coming up on 48 hours of me having the LSiM 703s in my custody, and quite frankly, I don't wanna give 'em back! They're amazing! I promised a review in the thread for our meet-up, and would have liked to have had more time with them but the threat of having to send them back is looming close and I want to share these with other TX Polkies, so I'm going to write this review while I listen to them. This is my first time critically reviewing a speaker, so bear with me as try to walk you guys through my experience so far.