Post a music video

15678911»

Comments

• obieoneobieone Posts: 5,050
    edited January 5
    Some old school stuff for y'all B)

I refuse to argue with idiots, because people can't tell the DIFFERENCE!
  • Viking64Viking64 Posts: 2,531
    edited January 6
    Wow! I can remember when Mahogany Rush was more well-known than Rush. :p

I should check online to see what my old vinyl copies of "Child of the Novelty" and "Strange Universe" are worth. :o

In the meantime, this brings me back to the spring of 1982 when I graduated from high school. "Strange Dreams" from the Frank Marino "Juggernaut" album.

• obieoneobieone Posts: 5,050
    Viking64 wrote: »
    Wow! I can remember when Mahogany Rush was more well-known than Rush. :p

I should check online to see what my old vinyl copies of "Child of the Novelty" and "Strange Universe" are worth. :o

In the meantime, this brings me back to the spring of 1982 when I graduated from high school. "Strange Dreams" from the Frank Marino "Juggernaut" album.

Strange Dreams was the best sounding track I ever heard from FM/MR. Really clean sounding.

I refuse to argue with idiots, because people can't tell the DIFFERENCE!
  • mark090852mark090852 Posts: 708
    edited January 8
    I think this is just about "Perfect"!

Yamaha Aventage RX-A840 receiver, Emotiva XPA Gen3 2 channel amp, Polk LSiM 703 speakers.
    Oppo UDP-203 Blu-Ray player.
  • Viking64Viking64 Posts: 2,531
    R.I.P. France Gall (1947 - 2018)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Les_sucettes

• mhardy6647mhardy6647 Posts: 17,624
    posted on audioasylum today: Lonnie Johnson.

"It's like watching a roomful of people who couldn't get through college algebra discussing the flaws of quantum physics theory. I guess it could be fun, but it's ultimately a waste of time." -- seen on audiokarma

"Some amps run on self bias, some amps run on fixed bias. But his amps run on confirmation bias." -- seen on audioasylum